I cheated.

Nah, nothing serious. I just didn’t want to rake the leaves off the lawn before running the mower over the grass so I dovetailed and just mowed the leaves and the grass together. They’re both going into the green wheelie bin anyway – so why do things separately.

Here’s my nice and newly mowed lawn this morning:

How tidy! 🙂

It’ll be covered with leaves again in no time. Boo! Sometimes I really wonder why I even bother cleaning .

Anyway, it’s a good thing I decided to mow the lawn this morning because it has now started to rain. Blech! I guess the weather forecast is right – we will be inundated by heavy rains this weekend.

Happy Saturday!

Leave a Reply

