All right … I admit it

except replace cookie with a pack of peanut m&m's.

except replace cookie with a pack (or more) of peanut m&m’s*.

I really need to work on my will power. 😦 I swear I will be good – and if I fail, I will … do 15 extra squat jumps for every pack of M&M’s (or any chocolatey-goodness snack) I consume this week.

But … I did finish two articles today and two Q&A’s today. Now I only have to write 3 articles and 4 polls and I’ve completed my quota for the month. So it’s not all bad.

*I blame PMS, the dismal Wellington Weather, and the horrible performance of Emirates Team New Zealand in today’s America’s Cup racing for my unusually high chocolate intake today.

Leave a Reply

