Really now?

Went out for my workout this morning and I felt that my so-called performance was less than stellar. I was ambling along and … well, just not that energetic. I don’t know if it’s the wind or if all the gunk I consumed yesterday (and the last week, to be honest – sorry, I blame it on ze hormones) contributed to my more-than-lackluster energy levels.

HOWEVER … when I checked my stats on zombie link:

My average speed's going up (yey!)

My average speed’s going up (yey!)

I’m like … you’re joking, right? I wasn’t moving as quickly as I should have yet 7.30  km/h? Maybe the app’s wonky. Anyway, my graph below:

Same route - still avoiding Boxhill (which reminds me of Silent Hill)

Same route – still avoiding Boxhill (which reminds me of Silent Hill, the name that is)

Well .. I guess that’s still better than blobbing around the house doing nothing.

Tomorrow it’s 35 minutes of 90-second walks and 90-second runs. YIKES!

Have a good Saturday!

Leave a Reply

