Busy week last week!

Crazy busy but … I still managed to go for my Wednesday Workout and Weekend Workouts. Nothing too exciting to report. My average speed is going up again (but went down today, but that’s okay), and my funny leg is still funny. It’s uncomfortable when I jog using small steps but not at all there when i take longer steps. I noticed the difference when I ran to catch the train. I didn’t feel any discomfort there, but I did when I was taking mini-steps in an effort to “lessen” the strain. Tis strange, isn’t it?

Now done with Week 7 – on to Week 8 (obviously). Moving up to 90 second walks and runs. Then on Week 9 – it’ll be 1 minute walk and 2 minute runs. I think I will need to find a different route once I get to the 2 minute run week. 

That’s it. 

Leave a Reply

