Day 3

Friday was Day 1, so today (Sunday) is Day 3 … and I don’t think I’ve progressed in any way, shape or form. I did clean the house on Friday night, and did a bit of calisthenics (the usual … squats, lunges and crunches), but I don’t think that’s enough to warrant even a C for effort. But … at least I’m doing something. I even had rabbit food for dinner!

I haven’t gathered enough gumption to go running yet. Yes, yes, it’s so pathetic. I really should just get up and go, right?

 

Leave a Reply

