So today, i ran …

It was a massive struggle, but I did it. I went out and, according to S Health, my work out duration was 29:21. Admittedly, it was run, huff-puff-almost-die, walk, run but it’s better than just sitting on my bum complaining that my bum’s getting bigger.

More stats from S Health:
Distance: 4.2 km
Calories: 271
Average Speed: 8.5 km/h (meh)
Average Pace: 6’59 / km

Anyway, tomorrow, I will have a rest but I will do my stretching and calisthenics. I intend (I’m serious about this now) to continue on doing these cardio / strengthening intervals for as long as I can.

Resting for a bit, and I’ll feed the cats and myself.

Leave a Reply

